Top Management & Administration


Assistant Registrar
 Name:Ernawatie bte Md Sah
Phone:06-5552103
Email:ernawatie@utem.edu.my
Admin Officer Assistant
 Name:Mohd Hairull Abdolah
Phone:06-5552115
Email:hairull@utem.edu.my
Senior Admin Assistant
 Name:Hjh. Norhayati bte Mahat
Phone:06-5552117
Email:hayati@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (Personal Assistant)
 Name:Siti Zuriana Binti Omar
Phone:06-5552111
Email:zuriana@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (Academic)
 Name:Mahathir bin Mahat
Phone:06-5552106
Email:mahathirmahat@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (HRD)
 Name:Mohd Sazrin bin Sahad
Phone:06-5552113
Email:sazrin@utem.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
 Name:Norhasanah Binti Zainal
Phone:06-5552110
Email:norhasanah@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (Finance)
 Name:Munirahwati Ramli
Phone:06-5552116
Email:munirahwati@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant
 Name:Zainaria bte Surip
Phone:06-5552114
Email:zainaria@utem.edu.my
Admin Asistant(Personal Asistant)
 Name:Wan Nur Wahidah Binti Mamat
Phone:06-5552119
Email:nurwahidah@utem.edu.my
General Assistant
 Name:Rohaizan Abas
Phone:06-5552113
Email:rohaizan@utem.edu.my