Select Page

Top Management & Administration

Senior Assistant Registrar
 Name:Mohd Hanapiah Bin Md Lip
Phone:06-2702264
Email:hanapiah@utem.edu.my
Senior Assistant Registrar
 Name:Nor Hanizah bte Sapuan
Phone:06-2702265
Email: norhanizah@utem.edu.my
Admin Officer Assistant
 Name:Mohd Hairull Abdolah
Phone:06-2702276
Email:hairull@utem.edu.my
Senior Admin Assistant
 Name:Hjh. Norhayati bte Mahat
Phone:06-2702272
Email:hayati@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (Personal Assistant)
 Name:Siti Zuriana Binti Omar
Phone:06-2702268
Email:zuriana@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (Academic)
 Name:Nur Aziera Binti Razali
Phone:06-2701914
Email:nuraziera@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (HRD)
 Name:Mohd Sazrin bin Sahad
Phone:06-2702273
Email:sazrin@utem.edu.my
Assistant Accountant
 Name:Norhasanah Binti Zainal
Phone:06-2702277
Email:norhasanah@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant (Personal Assistant)
 Name:Wan Nur Wahidah Binti Mamat
Phone:06-2702269
Email:nurwahidah@utem.edu.my
Admin Assistant
 Name:Suzita bte Yusuf
Phone:06-2702275
Email:suzita@utem.edu.my
General Assistant
 Name:Rohaizan Abas
Phone:06-2702278
Email:rohaizan@utem.edu.my